.    
  About Us    
  Contact Us    
  Home    
       
All-Star Teams: | 7's | 8's | 9's | 10's | 11's | Cooperstown | 12's | 13's | 14's
 

Channahon Baseball Contact Information

The Channahon Youth Baseball League Board meets each month at the League Concession stand. Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm (8:00 pm during the season). Board members are elected to a term of two years. All league members are eligible to vote. Elections take place in June.

Channahon Baseball Board:

Officers Name Phone Email
President
Trevor Markee 815-482-4595 tmarkee4@yahoo.com
Vice-President Chuck Latta 815-370-0623 chuck5051@comcast.net
Secretary Scott Walton 815-955-0840 scottmwalton@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mike White 815-666-6851 mjmwhite99@gmail.com
Board of Directors:
  Jason Bisbee 815-467-3911 jbisbee@channahonponybaseball.com
  Chris Clower 815-274-0799 clowerc@yahoo.com
  Jeff Costa 815-693-9944 jeffcosta2265@gmail.com
  Ted DiMayo 815-981-1227 Teddimayo1988@gmail.com
 
Kevin Green
815-953-7261 kevin.green1972@yahoo.com
 
Brian Kezele
815-388-2000 bkezele@comcast.net
 
Chris Maul
815-661-0259
maul53@yahoo.com
  Chris Parks 815-791-9802 waterboy811@yahoo.com
 
Dom Rizzo
773-391-8315
drizzo0607@gmail.com
Bill Thompson
630-310-7127
 
Tim Warren
815-693-0812

Other League Contact Information:

Baseball Commissioners
Part-Time Travel   Chris Maul
Trevor Markee
Full-Time Travel   Chris Maul
Trevor Markee
All-Stars   Chris Maul
Trevor Markee
Pony   Bill Thompson
Bronco  
Dom Rizzo
Mustang   Chris Maul
Pinto   Mike White
Shetland   Chris Maul
Miscellaneous
Awards
  Trevor Markee
Jeff Costa
Building and Grounds
  Tim Warren
Dom Rizzo
Jeff Costa
Concessions
  Gina Markee
Equipment
  Chris Maul
Kevin Green
Finance
  Mike White
Fundraising
  Chris Maul
Pictures
  Chris Maul
Registration
  Kevin Green
Scott Walton
Chris Parks
Spiritwear
  Tim Warren
Chuck Latta
Sponsorship
  Chuck Latta
Ted DiMayo
Three Rivers Fest
  Trevor Markee
Tim Warren
Bill Thompson
Umpires
  Jason Bisbee
Ted DiMayo
Umpires - Pinto
  Jason Bisbee
Uniforms
  Trevor Markee
Jeff Costa
Website
  Scott Walton

 
 

© 2005-2020 Channahon Baseball   All Rights Reserved.  
Site Designed by WebPagesByMom.com